Love Cambodia! - Reisverslag uit Khett Siem Reab, Cambodja van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu Love Cambodia! - Reisverslag uit Khett Siem Reab, Cambodja van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu

Love Cambodia!

Door: Liezzelott

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Liezzelott

09 Juli 2012 | Cambodja, Khett Siem Reab

Just to let everybody know: my first impression of Thailand was incorrect. I went to Koh Chang, an island at the south coast of Thailand and had the time of my life. Went trekking through the jungle and met two amazing girls: Catie and Nadia.
At this moment I am with the two of them in Siem Reap. Today we visited the smaller temples of Angkor and tomorrow we are going for the big one: Angkor What.
I am so looking forward to it. I love Cambodia, I love the people. Although, we have been threatened by a tuktuk-driver!
The landscape is beautiful, and even more than that. There are no right words for it.
I must admit the heat is killing me, but with enough water to drink each day it is bearable.

I'll keep you posted on where I am, but for now: goodnight. We are getting up at 4:00 in the morning to see sunrise in Angkor What!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Liezzelott

Actief sinds 16 Juni 2012
Verslag gelezen: 254
Totaal aantal bezoekers 102515

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juli 2016 - 27 Augustus 2016

Midden-Amerika

01 Juli 2012 - 30 November -0001

Zuidoost-Azië

Landen bezocht: