Farewell beautiful Laos - Reisverslag uit Bangkok, Thailand van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu Farewell beautiful Laos - Reisverslag uit Bangkok, Thailand van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu

Farewell beautiful Laos

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Liezzelott

12 Augustus 2012 | Thailand, Bangkok

How hard it was today. Not only did I had to leave some friends behind in Laos, I had to leave whole Laos behind. While sitting in the airplane back to Bangkok I could not help but to keep looking out of the window. I loved Laos. Everything was so beautiful.The most annoying part was, after booking my flight, realizing that I actually had another week left.
But well, I am back in Bangkok and am about to head home this week. I already decided that I am gonna go back to Laos cause I have only seen the north so far.

Thailand is not for me. Somehow I can't find the good part in it. I am excited to head home but also sad to stop traveling on my own.

See you all soon!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Liezzelott

Actief sinds 16 Juni 2012
Verslag gelezen: 588
Totaal aantal bezoekers 102516

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juli 2016 - 27 Augustus 2016

Midden-Amerika

01 Juli 2012 - 30 November -0001

Zuidoost-Azië

Landen bezocht: