Beautiful Laos - Reisverslag uit Luang Prabang, Laos van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu Beautiful Laos - Reisverslag uit Luang Prabang, Laos van Liezzelott Schuren - WaarBenJij.nu

Beautiful Laos

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Liezzelott

02 Augustus 2012 | Laos, Luang Prabang

Let me start to say that I am not in Luang Prabang as my blog is saying. It only says Luang Prabang because this website does not know the little village: Nong Khiaw. Which is were I am. I arrived in Laos yesterday after being in Dien Bien Phu! Nobody in that city spoke English so I only stayed for one day. I planned to go to Luang Prabang right away but there were only buses to Muang Khua.

I've only been in Laos for two days but it already is my favorite country! The landscaping is gorgeous and the people are the friendliest around here!
I love Laos!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Liezzelott

Actief sinds 16 Juni 2012
Verslag gelezen: 250
Totaal aantal bezoekers 102517

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juli 2016 - 27 Augustus 2016

Midden-Amerika

01 Juli 2012 - 30 November -0001

Zuidoost-Azië

Landen bezocht: